39th International Course on High-Resolution Respirometry

 

13-17 April 2007, 39th O2k-Course, Schroecken, Austria.

 

17-20 April 2007, Satellite MiPNet Workshop on Diagnosis of Mitochondrial, Schroecken, Austria. Respiratory Function - MitoPathways



Programme

   

The O2k-Course programme [Download pdf 911 kB, last update 2007-04-12]



Lecturers and Tutors - April 2007

  • Gnaiger Erich, Medical University of Innsbruck, Dept. General and Transplant Surgery, D. Swarovski Research Laboratory, Innsbruck, Austria; and OROBOROS INSTRUMENTS, Austria. erich.gnaiger@i-med.ac.at
  • Haas Richard, Neurosciences and Pediatrics, UCSD Mitochondrial Disease Laboratory, San Diego, California, USA. - rhaas@ucsd.edu
  • Hoppel Charles, Case Western Reserve University, Department of Pharmacology, Center for Mitochondrial Diseases, Cleveland, Ohio, USA; charles.hoppel@case.edu
  • Lemieux Hélène, Medical University of Innsbruck, Dept. General and Transplant Surgery, D. Swarovski Research Laboratory, Innsbruck, Austria; and OROBOROS INSTRUMENTS, Austria. helene.lemieux@oroboros.at
  • Lenaers Ellen, Department of Movement Sciences, Postbus 616, Universiteitssingel 50, 6200 MD Maastricht, The Netherlands; ellen.lenaers@bw.unimaas.nl
  • Phielix Esther, Department of Human Biology, Maastricht University, Universiteitssingel 50, P.O. Box 616, NL-6229 ER Maastricht, The Netherlands; esther.phielix@HB.unimaas.nl.
  • Scandurra Francesca, , Medical University of Innsbruck, Dept. General and Transplant Surgery, D. Swarovski Research Laboratory, Innsbruck, Austria; and OROBOROS INSTRUMENTS, Austria. francesca.scandurra@oroboros.at

[up]



Participants - April 2007

  • Aiyar Raeka, EMBL Heidelberg, Gene Expression Unit, Heidelberg, Germany; aiyar@embl.de
  • Chiesi Michele, Novartis Pharma AG, Basel, Switzerland; michele.chiesi@novartis.com
  • Elmer Eskil, Laboratory for Experimental Brain Research, Wallenberg Neuroscience Center, Lund, Sweden; eskil.elmer@expbr.lu.se
  • Galina Antonio, Institute of Medical Biochemistry, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; antoniogalina@yahoo.com.br 
  • Gnaiger Erich, Medical University of Innsbruck, Dept. Transplant Surgery, D. Swarovski Research Laboratory, Innsbruck, Austria; and OROBOROS INSTRUMENTS, Innsbruck, Austria; erich.gnaiger@oroboros.at
  • Gomez Ludovic, INSERM U 886, Laboratoire de Physiologie Lyon-Nord, Lyon, France; lgomez@rockefeller.univ-lyon1.fr

  • Grüninger Stephan, Pharma NOVARTIS, Basel, Switzerland; stephan.grueninger@novartis.com

  • Haas Richard, Neurosciences and Pediatrics, UCSD Mitochondrial Disease Laboratory, San Diego, California, USA. - rhaas@ucsd.edu
  • Hagland Hanne, University of Bergen, Haukeland University Hospital, Department of Clinical Biology, Division of Biochemistry, Bergen, Norway; hanne.hagland@biomed.uib.no
  • Hansson Magnus, Laboratory for Experimental Brain Research, Wallenberg Neuroscience Center, Lund, Sweden; magnus.hansson@expbr.lu.se
  • Hoppel Charles, Case Western Reserve University, Department of Pharmacology, Center for Mitochondrial Diseases, Cleveland, Ohio, USA; charles.hoppel@case.edu
  • Khalid Murtaz Ahmed, Department of Medical Physiology, Institute of Medical Biology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Tromsø, Norway; ahmed.khalid@fagmed.uit.no
  • Larsen Steen, Copenhagen Muscle Research Centre, Dept.  Medical Physiology, The Panum Institute, Copenhagen, Denmark.
  • Lemieux Hélène, Medical University of Innsbruck, Dept. Transplant Surgery, D. Swarovski Research Laboratory, Innsbruck, Austria; and OROBOROS INSTRUMENTS, Innsbruck, Austria; helene.lemieux@oroboros.at
  • Lenaers Ellen, Department of Movement Sciences, Postbus 616, Universiteitssingel 50, 6200 MD Maastricht, The Netherlands; ellen.lenaers@bw.unimaas.nl
  • Phielix Esther, Department of Human Biology, Maastricht University, Universiteitssingel 50, P.O. Box 616, NL-6229 ER Maastricht, The Netherlands; esther.phielix@HB.unimaas.nl
  • Riebel Virginie, Novartis Pharma AG, Biochem.+Molecular Toxicology, Muttenz, Switzerland. - virginie.riebel@novartis.com
  • Rosca Mariana, Case Western Reserve University, Department of Pharmacology, Center for Mitochondrial Diseases, Cleveland, Ohio, USA; mxr93@cwru.edu
  • Sabatini Massimo, Pathologie Cardiovasculaire, Institut de Recherches Servier, Suresnes, France; massimo.sabatini@fr.netgrs.com
  • Scandurra Francesca M., The Faculty of Medicine II, Department of Biochemical Sciences, University of Rome La Sapienza, Roma, Italy; francescascandurra@yahoo.it
  • Sjövall Fredrik, Laboratory for Experimental Brain Research, Wallenberg Neuroscience Center, Lund, Sweden; figge@flamman.org
  • Smolkova Katarina, INSERM, Université Victor Segalen-Bordeaux 2, Bordeaux, France. - smolkova@biomed.cas.cz
  • Vazquez Edwin, Case Western Reserve University, Department of Pharmacology, Center for Mitochondrial Diseases, Cleveland, Ohio, USA; edwin.vazquez@case.edu
  • Wan Kah Fei, Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology,
    Proteos, Singapore; kfwan@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
  • Wergedahl Hege, Institute of Medicine, Section of Medical Biochemistry, Haukeland University Hospital, Bergen, Norway; hege.wergedahl@med.uib.no

 


to topPrint page

 
 

© OROBOROS High-Resolution Respirometry